2022 Board of Directors Copy

John Pustai
Highland Golf Course  
President - Strategic Planning, Historical, Social                                    440.773.5894

jcpustai@aol.com

Steve Maclay
Valleaire Golf Club
Vice President- Golf & Tournament                                       330.933.4673

chefmac_24@yahoo.com

Dereck Trenchard
Portage Country Club
Secretary/Treasurer - Program and Education                                       330.863.7241

dtrenchard@portagecc.com

Michelle Frazier-Feher, CGCS   
Chapter Administrator - Finance, Communication, Benevolent            216.469.9287

michfeher@gmail.com

James Dobbins
Quail Hollow Country Club
Trustee - Bylaws & Ethics                                                 440.639.3820

james.dobbins@clubcorp.com

Mark Figurella
Barrington Country CLub
Trustee - 100th Anniversary, Scholarship & Research,     Chapter Delegate, Government Relations                                       440.465.6883

markfigurella421@gmail.com

William Lewis
Shaker Heights Country Club
Trustee - Golf & Tournament                                       216.991.9067

bill@shakerheightscc.com

Charles Erlenbach
Avon Oaks Country Club
Assistant Liaison - Assitant Relations                                       216.288.9830

cerlenbach22@gmail.com

Andrew Higgins
Lakewood Country Club
Assitant Liaison - Assistant Relations                                      419.503.1550

andrewhiggins2013@yahoo.com

Paul Driscoll
Helena Specialty
Industrial Relations Representative                                      440.439.3013

pddriscoll77@gmail.com

William Feliciano
First Turf & Ornamental
Industrial Relations Representative                                       440.251.2126

will@ftodistributers.com

Dave Varkett
Baker Vehicle Systems  
Industrial Relations Representative                                      216.469.3136

dvarkett@gmail.com


Sponsors





       








Century-A_Jerry_Pate_Company













Newsletter SignUp
Need to Renew your Member?

Renew Membership Today

Tweets by @nogcsa